PL

ENG

DE

RU

menu mobilne

P.P.H.U. DAMAZ

Piłsudskiego Street 141

92-318 Łodź, Polska

how to get it

Sales department

Phone +48 42 677 20 44

Fax. +48 42 677 20 54

Marketing department

Phone +48 42 677 20 57

damaz@damaz.pl

Dział zakupów przędz

Phone +48 42 677 20 58

import@damaz.pl

handlowcy

kliknij, aby zobaczyć zasięg danego handlowca

Polska

Jacek Kęska

Email: jacek@damaz.pl

Tel. 663 732 970

Kamil Ziółkowski

Email: kamil@damaz.pl

Tel. 663 600 770

Mariusz Durys

Email: mariusz@damaz.pl

Tel. 603 663 026

Europa (Wschód)

Sergiej Jacenko

Email: sergiej@damaz.pl

Tel. 609 393 949

Halina Boradyn

Email: halina@damaz.pl

Tel. 603 853 982

Europa (Zachód)

Marcin Sochacki

Email: marcin@damaz.pl

Tel. 605 317 263

Mariusz Durys

Email: mariusz@damaz.pl

Tel. 603 633 026